About‎ > ‎

Board Directory

The Canyon Crest Foundation Board is comprised of parent volunteers, with two paid staff members to manage finances and board continuity. 

You may contact the Foundation through our Executive Director, Joanne Couvrette (joanne.couvrette@sduhsd.net) - 858-350-0253 x-4005. For financial information, contact Gina Mahmood, CCAF Finance Manager (gina.mahmood@sduhsd.net) or 858-350-0253 ext 4086.

Foundation Staff

Joanne Couvrette: Executive Director joanne.couvrette@sduhsd.net
Gina Mahmood: Finance Manager
Lorenda Ballard  Administrator 

2018/2019  Board of Directors

  • President: Kristy Laliotis president@canyoncrestfoundation.org
  • Vice President, Administration: Matthew Weil  vpadmin@canyoncrestfoundation.org

  • Recording Secretary: Juli Bear secretary@canyoncrestfoundation.org

  • VP, Finance: Mary Beth Sicari finance@canyoncrestfoundation.org

  • VP, Athletic Programs: Kelly Ma   athletics@canyoncrestfoundation.org

  • VP, Envision: Michele Fortin envision@canyoncrestfoundation.org

  • VP, Fundraising: Teresa Beckwith

  • VP, Business Development: Deep Lam

  • VP, Marketing:  Bobby Edelman

  • VP, Quest:   Kim McSherry 

  • Alumni Relations Chair (Alumnus): Tyler Carter

  • Community Connections: Anamarie Maltzman

  • Correspondence Secretary: Jen Froman

  • Counseling Program Chair: Laura Fleming

  • Grad Night Co-Chair: Kaya Young

  • Grad Night Co-Chair: Amy Olsen

  • Member at Large/ Gala Chair: Susan Jentzsch

  • Alexandra Magin

  • Debbie Buchholz 

  • Ali Fouladpouri

  • Jo Barsa

  • Kristy Nardini

  • Deanne Rudman

  • Sonny Patidar

  • Nancy Coker

  • Sean Cavanaugh

Board Advisors
  • Brett Killeen, CCA Principal brett.killeen@sduhsd.net
  • Joanne Couvrette, Executive Director joanne.couvrette@sduhsd.net